Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration/Office Personnel

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE PERSONNEL

Administrators:

Principal:  Steven Valkenaar
svalkenaar@bridgeportisd.net

Assistant Principal:  Karl Little
klittle@bridgeportisd.net

Counselor:

Patina Berardi – pberardi@bridgeportisd.net

Office Personnel:

Administrative Secretary:  Laurie Holt – lholt@bridgeportisd.net
Receptionist/Attendance:  Cynthia Quezada – cquezada@bridgeportisd.net
Nurse:  Brandi Bronniman – bbronniman@bridgeportisd.net

Campus Behavior Coordinator:

Karl Little – klittle@bridgeportisd.net

BMS Calendar

Contact Information

Bridgeport Middle School
702 17th St
Bridgeport, Texas 76426
Map
Map  
Phone: 940-683-2273
Fax: 940-683-5812